Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winchester - Rutherford Crossing

5 rating

No wait. Check in process worked as expected. No issues with COVID-19 precautions. First haircut since 27 Jan. (Almost 4 and1/2 months ago due to the Virginia stay-at-home requirement.)The stylist did a great job! Even with tax and tip very reasonable cost. Thanks! Recommended!

5 rating

What a great place, will keep coming back.

5 rating

Ashton did a wonderful job!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Andrew R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" No wait. Check in process worked as expected. No issues with COVID-19 precautions. First haircut si"

5
Arthur G. | June 4, 2020 Google

" What a great place, will keep coming back."

5
Catherine | June 3, 2020 Google

" Ashton did a wonderful job!"

5
Morgan D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Thank you Ashton!! You have always taken care of my husband and even during everything that is goin"

5
Damy H. | March 5, 2020 Google

"A girl named Ashton took care of me and she got me a haircut, super nice, good haircut and she was c"

5
T. C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Went in for the first time. A friend normally cuts my hair regularly, so I was aprehensive at first."

5
Raymond S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I was new to the area and looking for a long term place to get my haircut. I had used sports clips b"

5
Charles H. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I love the MVP treatment!"

1
Brittney O. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I'm honestly surprised this place is still in busines! I gave them another shot (this is the 3rd..an"

1
Brittney O. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I'm honestly surprised this place is still in busines! I gave them another shot (this is the 3rd..an"