Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winchester - Rutherford Crossing

5 rating

My only place to get my hair cut.

5 rating

Great service and very professional

5 rating

Cause we love all of our clients ????

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
HVT J. | June 11, 2019 Google

"My only place to get my hair cut."

5
John C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and very professional"

5
Morgan C. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"Cause we love all of our clients ????"

1
Aiden L. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Legit just cut my hair completely uneven. Tryna get a new hairstyle but it doesn?t work cuz of the u"

1
Joseph D. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Best place to get you hair cut if you want to look like a freak show. They dont listen to what you r"

1
David C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Really awful place they couldn?t get my fade correctly and they didn?t even line me up right. If you"

5
Rachael H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"My kiddo hates to get his hair cut. The ladies are wonderful here and do a great job. The MVP is wha"

1
Tim C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I walked in as a new customer and checked in at 4:55 PM. The wait time with two customers in the cha"

1
Caylor B. | January 15, 2019 Google

"A lady gave me a bald spot and didn?t get my hair right."