Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winchester - Rutherford Crossing

5 rating

It was excellent

1 rating

Girl went on break after finishing a cut I had been waiting about 20mins I waited about another 15 minutes she never came back out so I left

1 rating

I was so frustrated. I get it that there are no Walk Ins right now but I was in the parking lot and wanted to make an appointment and girl on phone said Nope, you'll have to make it on line.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
angus s. | November 20, 2020 Google

" It was excellent"

1
dave k. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Girl went on break after finishing a cut I had been waiting about 20mins I waited about another 15 "

1
Barbara D. | November 11, 2020 Google

" I was so frustrated. I get it that there are no Walk Ins right now but I was in the parking lot and"

5
Daniel H. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Outstanding Mohawks every time!"

4
John S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Usually do a good job. Obviously every now and then you get someone who does a subpar job, but that"

5
Mark O. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Better than many of thd smaller, artisanal shops in the area."

5
Steve B. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Best haircut and service for men - anywhere!"

5
Randy T. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to go. Super nice staff. Emily did a excellent job on my hair cut. I will be a regula"

5
StoneStyleDesign | August 17, 2020 Google

" Not enough reviews for this awesome place. Super clean nice clean shop. Great haircut by Morgan tha"

5
Andrew R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" No wait. Check in process worked as expected. No issues with COVID-19 precautions. First haircut si"